Saturday, April 21, 2018

Entertainment


 

 Friday 23rd March

Karaoke 8.30pm til late.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 29th March

Hit Parade performing 8pm til late

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 8th April

DJ performing 9pm til late

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 13th April

Hit & Run 8.00pm til late

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 14th April

Retro Rockers performing 8.30pm til late.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 15th April

DJ performing 9pm til midnight

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 20th April

Third Party performing 8pm til late

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 22nd April

DJ performing 9pm til late

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 27th April

Hit Parade performing 8pm til late

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 29th April

DJ performing 9pm til late